Thursday, March 11, 2010
Retard Reading
I am mortified. I have to take Developmental Reading just to get 6 credits this semester to get my student loans back. ARGH! SERIOUSLY?!?!?!?! It was the only class they has that I had not mad an A in and that wasn't remedial and that financial aid would pay for. This is so degrading. I am not even going to buy a book. I am just going to show up. I am going to be stuck in a class with a bunch of 18 years ols who can't spell their own name or 45 year old crack heads who have forgotten it all. All of the other 2nd 8 week classes avaliable I had already made an A in, or were remedial, so financial aid wouldn't pay for it. YA I can't wait for Friday!!! My first Retard Reading class!!! I am so phucking excited! ha. I hate to have to put Bubba back in daycare again. At least it's only for 2 hours on Wednesday and Friday. Wish me luck!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
.jpg)
No comments:
Post a Comment